Jen Metzger for Ulster Endorsements

Antonio Delgado

NYS Lieutenant Governor

Thomas P. DiNapoli

NYS Comptroller

Pat Ryan

Congressman, NY-19

Michelle Hinchey

NYS Senator, SD-46

James Skoufis

NYS Senator, SD-39

Kevin Cahill

NYS Assembly Member, AD-103

Juan Figueroa

Ulster County Sheriff

Tracey Bartels

Chair, Ulster County Legislature

Labor for Jen Metzger

Communications Workers of America (CWA), Civil Service Employees Association (CSEA), Hudson Valley Area Labor Federation (HVALF), New York State Nurses Association (NYSNA), Teamsters Local 445, 1199 SEIU

County Legislators

Lynn Archer
Former County Legislator, Rochester & Wawarsing

Tracey Bartels
Chair, Ulster County Legislature, Gardiner

Jim Delaune
Former County Legislator, Esopus & New Paltz

Manna Jo Greene
County Legislator, Marbletown & Rosendale

Alan Lomita
Former County Legislator, Rosendale

Jeanette Provenzano
Former County Legislator, City of Kingston

Megan Sperry
County Legislator, Town of New Paltz & Esopus

Eric Stewart
County Legislator, Hurely and Marbletown

Eve Walter
County Legislator, Village of New Paltz


Community Voices

Linda Bresnahan-McCarthy
Member, Ulster Activists

Jacki Brownstein
Member, Ulster Activists

Karen Clegg
Retired Teacher

Tom Denton
Member, Ulster Activists, Steering Committee

Judith Enck
Former EPA Regional Administrator

Susan Gillespie
Co-founder and President of the Board, Mid-Hudson Energy Transition
Former VP for Special Global Initiatives at Bard College

Morey A. Gottesman
President, Friends of Tillson Lake

Polly Howells
Woodstock NY Transition

Tom Konrad
Chair, Marbletown Environmental Conservation Commission

Harry G. McCarthy
Member, Ulster Activists


Local Elected Officials

Alex Baer
Town Board Member, New Paltz

Neil Bettez
Town Supervisor, New Paltz

Kitty Brown
Former Deputy Town Supervisor, New Paltz

Maria-Elena Conte
Town Board Member, Woodstock

Anthony Davis
City Common Council Member, Kingston

Mandy Donald
Town Clerk, Rosendale

Reginald Earls
Town Board Member, Woodstock

Erin Enouen
Town Board Member, Rochester

Daisy Foote
Town Board Member, Marbletown

Tim Hunt
Town Board Member, Marbletown

Matt Igoe
Former Town Board Member, Rosendale

Jeff Kaplan
Mayor, Village of Ellenville

Ernest Klepeis
Town Board Member, Rosendale

Esi Lewis
Town Board Member, New Paltz

Bill Murray
Village Trustee, New Paltz

Steve Noble
Mayor, City of Kingston

Rich Parete
Town Supervisor, Marbletown

Chris Pryslopski
Town Board Member, Rosendale

Bennet Ratcliff
Town Board Member, Woodstock

Tim Rogers
Mayor, Village of New Paltz

Rennie Scott-Childress
City Common Council Member, Kingston

Julie Seyfert-Lillis
Town Board Member, New Paltz

Rev. Gregory Simpson
Town Board Member, Hurley

James Sofranko
Town Supervisor, Town of Olive

Daniel Torres
Deputy Town Supervisor, New Paltz

Alex Wojcik
Deputy Mayor, New Paltz

Carrie Wykoff
Town Board Member, Rosendale

Michele Zipp
Village Trustee, New Paltz